Livestock Auctioneers Serving the
North of England & Scottish Borders

01434 605 444

Sales Diary

Events in March, 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605444

Friday 5th March 2021

Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle 

Sale of Breeding Sheep, Cast Ewes & Store Hoggs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605444

Sponsor:Armstrong Watson, Yorkshire Bank & Scott Mitchell Vets

Tuesday 9th March 2021

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605444

Friday 12th March 2021

Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle including Young Farmers Over Wintered Store Cattle

Sponsored by I'Ansons Feed, J.S Hubbuck Ltd, D Carr Haulage & Askham Bryan College

Monthly Sale of Breediing Cattle

Sale of Breeding Sheep, Cast Ewes & Store Hoggs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605444

Tuesday 16th March 2021

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Easter Show of Prime Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605444

Friday 19th March 2021

Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle including Native Breeds

Sale of Breeding Sheep, Cast Ewes & Store Hoggs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605444

Tuesday 23rd March 2021

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605444

Friday 26th March 2021

Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle

Sale of Breeding Sheep, Cast Ewes & store Hoggs

Location: Contact:

Tuesday 30th March 2021

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605444

Events in April, 2021

Friday 2nd April 2021

Store Cattle & Sheep - No Sale

Good Friday - No Sale

 

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605444