Livestock Auctioneers Serving the
North of England & Scottish Borders

01434 605 444

Sales Diary

Events in June, 2021

Friday 18th June 2021

Hexham Store Sale

Sale of Store Cattle including Native Breeds.

Sale of Breeding Sheep, Cast Sheep & Store Hoggs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605444

Tuesday 22nd June 2021

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605444

Wednesday 23rd June 2021

Scots Gap Primestock

Sale of Prime Ewes & Lambs

Location:Scots Gap Contact:01670 774206

Friday 25th June 2021

Hexham Store Sale

Sale of Store Cattle.

Sale of Breeding Sheep, Cast Sheep & Store Hoggs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605444

Tuesday 29th June 2021

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605444

Wednesday 30th June 2021

Scots Gap Primestock

Sale of Prime Ewes & Lambs

Location:Scots Gap Contact:01670 774206

Events in July, 2021

Friday 2nd July 2021

Hexham Store Sale

Sale of Store Cattle.

Sale of Breeding Sheep, Cast Sheep & Store Hoggs.

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605444

Tuesday 6th July 2021

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605444

Wednesday 7th July 2021

Scots Gap Primestock

Sale of Prime Ewes & Lambs

Location:Scots Gap Contact:01670 774206

Friday 9th July 2021

Hexham Store Sale

Sale of Store Cattle, including monthly Sale of Beef Breeding Cattle.

Sale of Breeding Sheep & Cast Sheep.

Opening Sale of Store Lambs 

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605444

Tuesday 13th July 2021

Hexham Primestock

Weely Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605444

Wednesday 14th July 2021

Scots Gap Primestock

Sale of Prime Ewes & Lambs

Location:Scots Gap Contact:01670 774206

Friday 16th July 2021

Hexham Store Sale

Sale of Store Cattle including Native Breeds.

Sale of Breeding Sheep, Cast Sheep & Store Lambs.

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605444

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605444

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Scots Gap Primestock

Sale of Prime Ewes & Lambs

Location:Scots Gap Contact:01670 774206

Friday 23rd July 2021

Hexham Store Sale

Sale of Store Cattle.

Sale of Breeding Sheep, Cast Sheep & Store Lambs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605444

Tuesday 27th July 2021

Hexham Primestock - Annual Show & Sale

Annual Show & sale of Prime Sheep to include Young Handler Prime Lamb, Show & Sale of Prime Cattle.

Kindly sponsored by John Warren ABP & Carrs Billington

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605444

Wednesday 28th July 2021

Scots Gap Primestock - Annual Show & Sale

Annual Show & Sale of Prime Sheep to include Classes for YFC Members.

Kindly sponsored by Robson & Prescott Vets.

Location:Scots Gap Contact:01670 774206

Friday 30th July 2021

Hexham Store Sale

Sale of Store Cattle.

Sale of Breeding Sheep, Cast Sheep & Store Lambs.

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605444

Friday 30th July 2021

New Early Breeding Sheep Sale

New Early Breeding Sheep Sale - Open to all classes of Breeding Ewes & Rams 

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605444

Events in August, 2021

Saturday 7th August 2021

Fur & Feather Sale

Sale of Poultry & Waterfowl, Caged Birds, Small Animals, Hatching Eggs & Equipment.

Entry forms available to download on our Fur & Feather Page or in the Mart office.

 

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434 605444