Livestock Auctioneers Serving the
North of England & Scottish Borders

01434 605 444

Sales Diary

Events in August, 2018

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 24th August 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle & Suckled
Sale of Store Lambs & Feeding Ewes

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 31st August 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle & Suckled Calves
Sale of Store Lambs & Feeding Ewes

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Events in September, 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 7th September 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Weekly Sale of Store Cattle, Feeding Ewes & Store Lambs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 7th September 2018

Hexham Ewe Lambs

Opening Prize Show & Sale of Mule Ewe Lambs he majority of which are consigned by members of NEMSA
Show & Sale of Blackface Ewe Lambs
Sale of Suffolk x, Texel x, Swaledale & Other Ewe Lambs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 11th September 2018

Hexham Primestock

Weekly Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 12th September 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Weekly Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 12th September 2018

Scots Gap Breeding Sheep

Following the sale of Prime Sheep

Show & Sale of Mule Gimmers
Sale of Texel & Other Gimmers, Ewes & Ewe Lambs
Sale of Continental Rams

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Thursday 13th September 2018

Kelso Ram Sales

Evening Shows of Texel & Bluefaced Leicester Rams on behalf of The Border Texel Group & The Bluefaced Leicester Sheep Association

Download Hexham Mart Kelso Entry Form 2018.pdf

Location:Border Union Showground Contact:01434605444

Friday 14th September 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle, Cast Ewes & Store Lambs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 14th September 2018

Kelso Ram Sales

Sales of Texel, Bluefaced Leicester & Continental Rams

Entries Now Being Taken!!

entries close 26th July 2018

Download Hexham Mart Kelso Entry Form 2018.pdf

Location:Border Union Showground Contact:01434605444

Monday 17th September 2018

NSA Builth Wells Ram Sales

Sale of Bluefaced Leicester Rams & Females

Location:Builth Wells Show Ground Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 18th September 2018

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 19th September 2018

Hexham Gimmers

Show & Sale of Mule Gimmers

Sale of Mule & Other Ewes & Gimmers

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 19th September 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 21st September 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle, Cast Sheep & Store Lambs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 21st September 2018

Hexham Ewe Lambs

Second Annual Show & Sale of North of England Mule Ewe Lambs
Sale of Blackface & Other Ewe Lambs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Hexham Tups

Show & Sale of Texel, Suffolk & Continental Tup Shearlings

Sale of Texel, Suffolk & Continental Aged Tups & Tup Lambs

Show & Sale of Bluefaced Leicester Rams & Females (Association Sale)

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Thursday 27th September 2018

Tow Law Gimmer Lambs

Show & Sale of Mule Gimmer Lambs consigned from Members of the Weardale branch of NEMSA

Traditionally the Tow Law Sale

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 28th September 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle to include the Annual Show & Sale of Native Breed Store Cattle

Sale of Cast Ewes & Store Sheep to include the Show & Sale of Hill Bred Store Lambs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Events in October, 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Thursday 4th October 2018

Hexham Drafts

Show & Sale of Blackface & Swaledale Draft Ewes

Show & Sale of Blackface Gimmers

Sale of Swaledale, Cheviot & Other Ewes, Gimmers & Ewe Lambs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 5th October 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle to include the Show & Sale of Charollais & Comtinental Store Cattle (Show excludes Limousin Bred)

Sale of Cast Ewes & Store Lambs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 9th October 2018

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Thursday 11th October 2018

Hexham Tups

Second Sale of Texel, Suffolk, Bluefaced Leicester & Other Continental Rams

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Thursday 11th October 2018

Hexham Breeding Sheep

Second Sale of Hill Bred Ewes, Gimmers & Ewe Lambs

Sale of all Lowland Ewes, Gimmers & Ewe Lambs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 12th October 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle to include the Annual Show & Sale of Limousin Bred Store Cattle

Sale of Cast Ewes & Store Lambs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Monday 15th October 2018

Blackface Tups Sale

Show & Sale of Blackface Shearlings & Tup Lambs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 16th October 2018

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 17th October 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Thursday 18th October 2018

Bellingham Suckler Sale

Annual Bellingham Show & Sale of Suckler Calves not to be bornbefore 1st January 2018

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 19th October 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle & Suckled Calves

Sale of Cast Ewes & Store Lambs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Hexham Breeding Cattle

Show & Sale of Bulls, Cows & Heifers with Calves at Foot, Incalf & Bulling Heifers

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Thursday 25th October 2018

Tow Law Suckler Sale

Annual Tow Law Show & Sale of Suckled Calves & Store Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 26th October 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle including Native Breeds

Show & Sale of Store Lambs

Sale of Cast Ewes

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Monday 29th October 2018

Hexham Tups

Show & Sale of Blackface, Swaledale & Cheviot Tups

Final Sale of All Tups

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Events in November, 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle & Suckled Calves

Third Sale of Blackface, Swaledale & other Ewes Gimmers & Ewe Lambs

Sale of Cast Ewes & Store Lambs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 7th November 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 9th November 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle & Suckled Calves

Monthly Sale of Beef Breeding Cattle to inlcude the Bellingham Show & Sale of Native Breeding Cattle

Sale of Cast Ewes & Store Lambs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Saturday 10th November 2018

Hexham Collective Sale

Sale of Vehicles, Farm Machinary, Tools & Equipment

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 16th November 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle including Native Breeds, also to include the Second Bellingham Sale of Suckler Calves

Sale of Cast Ewes & Store Lambs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 23rd November 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle & Suckled Calves

Sale of Cast Ewes & Store Lambs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 30th November 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle & Suckled Calves

Sale of Cast Ewes & Store Lambs

 

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Events in December, 2018

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Christmas Primestock Show

Christmas Show & Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 5th December 2018

Scots Gap Christmas Primestock

Show & Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 7th December 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle & Suckled Calves

Sale of Cast Ewes & Store Lambs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 14th December 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle & Suckled Calves

Monthly Sale of Beef Breeding Cattle

Sale of Cast Ewes & Store Lambs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 21st December 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle & Suckled Calves including Native Breeds

Sale of Cast Ewes & Store Lambs

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Poultry

Sale of Christmas Poultry

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 26th December 2018

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 28th December 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale for all classes of Cattle & Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Events in January, 2019

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Scots Gap Primestock

Afternoon Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444