Livestock Auctioneers Serving the
North of England & Scottish Borders

01434 605 444

Sales Diary

Events in December, 2018

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 14th December 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle & Suckled Calves

Monthly Sale of Beef Breeding Cattle

Sale of Cast Ewes & Store Lambs

Entries invited by 10am Monday 10th December

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Scots Gap Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 21st December 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle & Suckled Calves including Native Breeds

Sale of Cast Ewes & Store Lambs

Entries invited by 10am Monday 17th December

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Poultry

Sale of Christmas Poultry

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 26th December 2018

Boxing Day

Sale Cancelled

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 28th December 2018

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale for all classes of Cattle & Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Events in January, 2019

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Primestock

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Scots Gap Primestock

Afternoon Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 4th January 2019

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle & Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep & Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 9th January 2019

Scots Gap Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 11th January 2019

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle & Sheep

Monthly Sale of Beef Breeding Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 15th January 2019

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep & Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Scots Gap Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 18th January 2019

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

New Year Show & Sale of Store Cattlwe, open to Native & Continetal Breeds.

Sale of Store Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep & Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Scots Gap Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 25th January 2019

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle & Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep & Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Events in February, 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle & Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 5th February 2019

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep & Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 6th February 2019

Scots Gap Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 8th February 2019

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle & Sheep

Monthly Sale of Beef Breeding Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 12th February 2019

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep & Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Scots Gap Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 15th February 2019

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle, including Native Breeds

Sale of Store Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep & Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Scots Gap Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep

Location:Scots Gap Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 22nd February 2019

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle & Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep & Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Events in March, 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle & Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep & Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Thursday 7th March 2019

Evening Cattle Show

Evening Prize Show of Store Cattle & Suckled Calves

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 12th March 2019

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep & Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Thursday 14th March 2019

Evening Cattle Show

Evening Show of YFC Over Wintered Suckled Calves

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 15th March 2019

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle including Native Breeds

Also to include the Sale of YFC Over Wintered Suckled Calves

Sale of Breeding & Store Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep & Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 22nd March 2019

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle

Sale of Breeding & Store Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Collective Sale

Collective Auction of Vehicles, Farm Machinery & Associated Tools, Equipment & Firewood

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep & Cattle

To Include the Easter Show & Sale of Prime Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 29th March 2019

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle

Sale of Breeding & Store Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Events in April, 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep & Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 5th April 2019

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle

Sale of Breeding & Store Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Saturday 6th April 2019

Fur & Feather Sale

Sale of Poultry & Waterfowl, Caged Birds, Small Animals, Hatching Eggs & Equipment

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep & Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 12th April 2019

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle

Monthly Sale of Beef Breeding Cattle

Sale of Breeding & Store Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 16th April 2019

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep & Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 19th April 2019

Good Friday

No Sale

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep & Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 26th April 2019

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Hoggs & Ewes with Lambs at foot

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Hexham Primestock

Sale fo Prime Sheep & Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Events in May, 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Annual May Prize Show & Sale of Store Cattle & Suckled Calves

Sale of Hoggs & Ewes with Lambs at Foot

Sale of Stre Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep & Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 10th May 2019

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Annual May Term Sale fo Store Cattle

Prize Show & Sale of Hoggs & Ewes with Lambs at Foot

Sale of Store Sheep

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Tuesday 14th May 2019

Hexham Primestock

Sale of Prime Sheep & Cattle

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Hexham Breeding Cattle

May Term Sale of Beef Breeding Cattle

To Include

North East Limousin Club Prize Show & Sale of Bulls & Females

Show & Sale of Native Breed Bulls

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444

Friday 17th May 2019

Hexham Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Store Cattle & Sheep

Sale of Hoggs & Ewes with Lambs at Foot

Location:Hexham Auction Mart Contact:01434605444